I SWEAR —€” El Dorado Hills Community Services District Board of Directors chair Noelle Mattock, far left, officiates the Thursday night swearing-in ceremony for recently elected CSD directors Bill Vandegrift, Tony Rogozinski and Wayne Lowery. The men will each serve a four-year term. Village Life photo by Mike Roberts

Special Publications »

Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service (updated 4/30/2015) and Privacy Policy (updated 4/7/2015).
Copyright (c) 2017 McNaughton Newspapers, Inc., a family-owned local media company that proudly publishes the Daily Republic, Mountain Democrat, Davis Enterprise, Village Life and other community-driven publications.